To Remove the User Account: 

1. Go to the member record.

2. Select the Settings tab.

3. Click the Remove User Account button.

To change the email address associated with this member's user account:

  • Delete the old email address from the field.
  • Add the new email address in the field. Click Save.
  • If they need to reset their password, Click Send Password Reset (they have the option to keep their current password).

***

Troubleshooting:

What happens if I remove the user's account while they are logged in?

If this ever happens, we will alert the user that their account has been removed on the next page they click on. This will prompt them to log out and attempt logging in, or, to contact you.

Did this answer your question?