If you are trying to connect Novi to QuickBooks Online after having disconnected and you received this error message, read the explanation below:

What does this mean? It means that the user on record making the connection will switch from the user who originally connected to the current user (you). It will put the Novi connection in your list of apps on apps.com, and it will mark any QuickBooks changes that come about due to the Novi connection with your name in the audit log.

Did this answer your question?